Welcome!

This is a blog all about politics in the world today (with an emphasis on UK and US politics!)… I am creating this blog for one reason – to make politics a more digestible subject for everyone. As a youngster I found it difficult to engage with politics, but here I am now trying to educate and inform future generations on politics of yesterday and today 🙂 

Please follow me and I will follow your blog back!

Thank you 

4 comments on “Welcome!

  1. Hi! I publish a lot of material on Australian politics and am happy to share with you, if you like it. It’s a hybrid of US/UK political systems so it is quite relevant. I have been concentraing more on general news lately as I tweak my blogging efforts. And I do a lot on Queensland politics (my home state) but try to make it as relevant as possible for a ‘global’ audience. Anyway, take anything you want at any time. Best wishes, David.

  2. Thank you very much for your comment and kind words. Also, thank you very much for letting us use any information/posts from your blog. If we do so we shall reference you telling those who read this blog that it is your own work.

  3. Thank you for the interesting and innovative blog. I also share your sentiment in trying to make politics accessible but above bring back people to what is the essence of politics and clear the air from ignorance. We all are politics.

  4. No worries, and thank you for the comment! We just wish we can help people to engage more with politics and the issues that affect us all on a day to day basis.

Leave a Reply

